Cuse Country

Home Away From Dome for Syracuse Orange Fans

this is why YouTube was invented

Posted by syracusan on February 19, 2007

Editor-in-Chief Tim added another link to our blogroll, BigEastHoops.com, and the first two posts I read made me grin ear to ear. The first was by one of their contributors named Donald, who noticed that this weekend’s NBA All-Star game featured more players from the Big East than from any other conference. I hadn’t put that together in my head, so nice one Donald.

The second post linked to this amazing clip from YouTube, which I think speaks for itself.

Dukie V

2 Responses to “this is why YouTube was invented”

  1. Marco said

    I was at the Cuse-Uconn game and the switch from zone to man-to-man won the game for them. I think that if the Cuse win 2 of the next 3, they are in the Dance

  2. donald said

    Thanks for the shoutout. Good luck to the Orange.

Leave a Reply

 
